The Diary Game: How I spent my day cleaning and cooking dated 2-04-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220404_161223_443.jpg

Good day beautiful souls hope you all are doing exceedingly great I bring you one of my beautiful diaries read and have fun 😊

morning

Beautiful Friday night rest waking up with alot of chores in my mind I said a brief prayer thanking my loving merciful father for his infinite grace and mercy of being amongst the living then kick started the day.

firstly I soaked the clothes I'm going to wash before preparing breakfast which was indomie so since I don't eat indomie I didn't bother taking breakfast rather I started washing cause I really had alot to which includes cooking around 10am I placed rice on fire to make jollof rice hmmm yummy right? I was cooking and cleaning cause I was done with washing soon I was through then served lunch 🍛

Afternoon//Evening Activities

After eating I had to complete the house chores that was left which I did then took my bath grabbed my phone to do one or two which ended up on bed I believe I slept for hours cause when I woke up was by 6:15pm long sleep 💤

I went outside and packed up the clothes I had washed earlier in the day before going into the kitchen to fix dinner guess what I made for dinner wait don't stress your brain it was okoro with a touch of melon and vegetables have a look.

IMG_20220330_125347_725.jpg

After the soup you know what next make garri join am but I ate mine with fufu chaii the food gave me vibes after which I cleared the kitchen gave the kids a warm bath for the evening they all went to bed I kept busy with my phone till 2amand some minutes, with an already cooked up plan on how to carry out the days activities which I will bring to your table.

Thanks for reading.

Cc:
@steemalive
@steemeclusive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@chimerosalam

Know me

💯 Payout to @steemalive

Sort:  

I admire your multitasking, I do so sometimes too. And of course that soup dey give vibes,it looks delish.

 2 years ago (edited)

This is Interesting @favourbest22, you washed clothes, ate food, sleep and make a post, though stressful day but you really enjoyed it, please it will be nice if you make your post more detailed next time, you can also participate in an ongoing contest in the community, keep posting regularly on Steemalive.add all4one as your first tag

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Sure have noted it

 2 years ago 

This food that gives vibe i need to taste it, you really did your chores as a house wife, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Hello @favourbest22,

Trust you are fine.I commend you for supporting the All4One project.Your day went without hitches.Cleanliness is next to godliness,I like the way you take care of your clothes and surrounding.

I went outside and packed up the clothes I had washed earlier in the day before going into the kitchen to fix dinner

The soup looks to palatable.I am salivating already.Can I get a waybill of it.

" but I ate mine with fufu chaii the food gave me vibes

Ohhh, this is what we love to hear on a daily. Enjoy while you're still alive, infact to the fullest.
Thumbs uppp

 2 years ago 

Good one dear, we really appreciate your diary games all time. Please you can write on other topics too, like health, business, etc

You really had a stressful day. At least you were able to finish your chores.
Meanwhile that soup looks yummy.

You really had an awesome day.

the food gave me vibes

Delicious food de give vibes naa.
I also appreciate that you did all your chores before lying down to use your phone
Thanks for sharing @favourbest22.

 2 years ago 

firstly I soaked the clothes I'm going to wash

That is advisable because, it helps to detach dirt from cloths and by so doing, one needs not to squeeze his or her clothe severally. @favourbest, next time, give me your own portion of the indomie

I cleared the kitchen gave the kids a warm bath for the evening they all went to bed I kept busy with my phone till 2amand some minutes

That's so late but I guess it's because you slept in the afternoon.
Please always sleep on time.
Thanks for sharing @favourbest22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64