You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
First lid report

Time:8:15am
Date:10-02-2022
Location: Mbak road off Ifa Big Junction

Good morning beautiful people am so sorry I was not here yesterday though it wasn't a serious deal I missed you all, my night was beautiful and hot, that's to say hot season has arrived na rain we dey wait for now I woke up by 6:30 said my prayers and prepared breakfast have already prepared kids and they have left already now am writing my morning lid.

IMG_20220207_080419_166.jpg

Morning selfie

### My plans I want to eat, take my bath and go to the market to get some food items especially burner for my stove then cook once am back from the market and go in search of the spotlight stay tunned for more updates from your favourite girl @favourbest reporting.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning my dear, how is your day going.. please make sure you buy something from the market ooh..

I will, mama no dey forget to buy something for pikins

 2 years ago 

I love your response. Correct

Thanks, leave @Calebmarvel him wan hear my voice

 2 years ago 

Market is the only thing you will notice. Gluttony

 2 years ago 

Hahahhaa e dey pain you 😜😜😜

 2 years ago 

Please, leave me alone. Just shift

 2 years ago 

🙄🙄🙄🙄

 2 years ago 

@favourbest22. Good to see your face today after your yesterday break. Have a nice day. Hopefully you can achieve all your plans for the day. Best wishes

Thanks so much
No be small break I take, I equally wish all the best

 2 years ago 

Looking sweet this morning. Don't worry, soon rain will start to fall

Na wetin I dey wait for heat wan kill persin

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, it's for the main time

Okay oo

 2 years ago 

How far now

No bad oo

 2 years ago 

Okay

 2 years ago 

Chei, no condition suits humans

How we go do nah man go complain

 2 years ago 

That's a good one, keep fit and keep at it.

Thanks mummy

 2 years ago 

Thanks nne

U are welcome

 2 years ago 

Ok oooo, thanks.

 2 years ago 

My dear, am happy to know that you have plans to capture today's spotlight. Dont think i can make it

How we go do nah all na hustle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56