My Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent my Day on 01-03-2022 All4one post

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220301_121229_923.jpg

In the market

introduction|| Morning hours

Good day beautiful people in the house,Uyo steemians and steemians from around the globe it's a great pleasure to report to you today about my activities for the 1st day In the month of march 2022 relax and enjoy your time while reading through my Diary.

As we all are aware of a new month comes with new tidings and plans so waking up I said my prayers and jot down my plans for the day which were.

  • Getting the kids ready for school
  • Going to the market
  • Washing
  • And cooking

Firstly I got the kids ready and they left I did the normal chores which were sweeping and washing the kitchen utensils used for making breakfast.i had my breakfast and took my bath before making my list for the market. Minutes later I left for the market getting there I was shocked at the double increase in the source of living I couldn't believe it.i go to the market often on a normal day and on the Ifa Big market day but yesterday was exceptional no difference it even looks like food stuffs are cheaper on a normal day than on the market day.
All I did was get the essential food stuffs I needed and came home,on arriving home I discovered that I didn't leave with my rubber to buy kerosene I was so pissed that I took a deep breath and left almost immediately.reaching the filling station ⛽ I bought the kerosene which was sold for #360 naira per liter I bought for #2000 which was 5.17liters.

Afternoon

Now am home very hungry and I have to eat before continuing what I had planned out for the day I boiled yam and ate it with stew have a look on my lunch.

IMG_20220227_194608_402.jpg

My lunch

After eating I rested Abit before washing done washing it was really hot I steamed my stockfish periwinkle and meat took my bath again this time I slept since my body is now asking for it I comfortably went to take a nap cause the next food I will cook will be in the evening.

Evening|||Conclusion

Feeling so strong and energetic when I arise from sleep I commenced preparation immediately in an hour's time I was through boiled water for garri and stepped out to buy fufu made the garri but didn't eat.

IMG-20220302-WA0006_1.jpg

I left my siblings at home to my girl friends house for a condolence visit cause she lost two of her uncle's at the same time after spending some time with the family I came home ate and retired to bed.

Am happy I had a full filled day and at the same time met up with all my schedule for the day.

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@calebmavel
@chimeroselam

Introduction post

Sort:  

Very nice diary game

It's not easy dealing with the Loss of two loved ones

You've really done well by trying to go visit Ans console your friend

@sammylove thanks for creating time to read my post

Meeting up with all the day schedule requires discipline and good timing. Glad you applied this to have a fulfilled day.

Great entry.

Yes truly my day was fufilled

Thank God for you.

You really have a good heart for The girl. My condolences for her two uncles

Sure she will hear

 3 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thank @favourbest for supporting ALL4ONE project, you are very goo in preparing good food, I love your lunch, it looks delicious

Mama thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57