You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow with Knowledge - gain valuable insights from steemcurator01 comments!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This action is very good for the future value of Steem, for me and all users who want to invest for a long time with Steem, this will not be a problem. the question is Is this good for the Steem blogging ecosystem? I feel like there will be a setback in terms of the number of users. the burn25 or even burn50 initiative sounds more suitable for users, instead direct them to club200.

I'm more inclined to SC01 encourage users to post their actions buying Steem from the exchange, and take advantage of the Steemgrowth team curation. this will be your review to be able to renew the policy with club200. this is advice, not a matter of fighting back. because for me the club200 sounds suitable for increasing the value of Steem in the future and can be tried out, but we also have to look at the readiness from the user's point of view.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you, I am concerned about the quality of the blogs since I have seen that it has been lost, although the initiative is good, they should focus more on the quality of the blogs that have been made and more on those that will be made in the # club200

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99