You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Happiness (Week 4): Touching lives through Selfless Giving!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My biggest regret even till now is not having enough time to write and make post due to my job.

Its painful, watching steem rise but have nothing either to power up with.

And my former employer made things difficult that up till now he has not paid me. I regret working there.

But thank God I found another job, but no time for myself. We close 4:30pm. Before i could meet up with my personal needs, the bed is already beckoning on me to come. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Dont worry dear

With time everything will normalize

Just plan out specific timings in a schedule or something ...will that help?

 3 years ago 

What do you think about 9-5 jobs generally? Is it nice for someone that want to pursue a career of creativity, such as content creator?

 3 years ago 

Waooh. You have such a terrible schedule. I wish you could have more time for yourself. Please I want to ask you a question: Do you think your current job should be a long-term career? What are your future plans to change this situation. I learnt that time is precious

Indeed I have plans, and I don't intend staying on this job more than this year or less. I love writing, and it's what gives me joy. So am making plans on how to redeemed my time within a short period of time.

 3 years ago 

You can always try and make time, it's not easy I know, but we make time for things that matter to us.

Yes I do make time, buti hardly make two post in a week. Most times I report for lead just once due to the stress. I will have to be in school by 7:20. My dear, it's not funny here I tell you.

Thanks for your encouragement

I am planning to publish one of my writing soon and then establish a writing class, where I will train younger ones on the need to read and write, beyond the walls of the academic I stitutions

Wow, @exceptional20 your schedule is really tight. I understand that feeling being there but not experiencing what's happening.

I tell you my sister

Bro i work 6 to 6 and i can understand u

My dear, yours is 12 hours too
It is well brother

God no go shame us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71