You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You actually woke up so early ooo, me that goes to work by 9 but still sleeps till 8:30 before thinking of waking up. Anyway, I am a heavy sleeper and I always end up sleeping in the early hours of the morning.

Please, just send me your breakfast because it seems, there will be no breakfast for me today as I did not wake up to see my mom leaving the house.

Have a lovely day dear and don't forget to enjoy your day as much as you can. Bye for now.

Sort:  

I barely sleep that's why 😂😂.
Oya come and collect bread and egg.
Have a great day too
Bye for now

Lol, that's not healthy for one. I am on my way, just keep my share and wait for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47