You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1ST LID REPORT
Ilorin, Nigeria.
07.07am
13/04/2021

Good morning my fellow steemians,welcome to my first LID report for today.I woke up around 5.45 am today but I didnt get out of bed till around 5 minutes to 7. When i woke up,I prayed then grabbed my laptop to see a movie before I finally got up.
This is me in my room.

IMG_20210413_070415_980.jpg

I'm currently washing plates after which I'll bath and make breakfast which would probably be bread and eggs.
After eating I'll rest a little before going to school ffor lectures probably around 9.30,10 this morning.
I'll update you more as the day goes by.Thank you for reading my 1st LID report of the day.Steemon!!!!
Ramadan Mubarak to all my Muslim steemians.

Sort:  

Gudmorning due have a splendious day
@peacejoh

Thank you ,you too.

Your early morning selfie is nice..

Have a great day ahead @eloksjoseph

You actually woke up so early ooo, me that goes to work by 9 but still sleeps till 8:30 before thinking of waking up. Anyway, I am a heavy sleeper and I always end up sleeping in the early hours of the morning.

Please, just send me your breakfast because it seems, there will be no breakfast for me today as I did not wake up to see my mom leaving the house.

Have a lovely day dear and don't forget to enjoy your day as much as you can. Bye for now.

I barely sleep that's why 😂😂.
Oya come and collect bread and egg.
Have a great day too
Bye for now

Lol, that's not healthy for one. I am on my way, just keep my share and wait for me.

I wish you success today ,please rest lectures can be very stressful enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend..... Please what is the name of your school.
Because currently my school is on strike.

Best wish of the day from here🤗

University of ilorin...yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41