You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient & Modern: see some of my old and new items. 10% to steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@emjeak you are very correct in your explainations about Techno. I once used it some years back but pick pockets did not allow me to enjoy these phone as they stole it from my bag in a busy market at Alaba International Market.

TECNO is another quality and durable high tech company. ONE can experience satisfaction with their products. TECNO mobile phones are growing from strength to strength, over the years their phones comes in series, there latest series are TECNO SPARK.

Keep sharing good content.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@essygold. Thank you so much for your time in reading my post, I appreciate.

once used it some years back but pick pockets did not allow me to enjoy these phone as they stole it from my bag in a busy market at Alaba International Market

Sorry about that, these pick pockets are real MENACE TO THE SOCIETY they did same to me last October. Hope you've gotten a new phone, insist on TECNO SPARK PRO. Enjoy the rest of your day. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96