Ancient & Modern: see some of my old and new items. 10% to steemalive.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220218-163110.png

1.jpg

Great steemians trust you all had a good day today. I wish to talk about these old/new gadgets that appear on the picture up. I'm great full to @steemalive for giving us this wonderful opportunity to talk about our gadgets. In this day and age communication tech has gone so far, especially wireless or cordless mobile phones. Let's talk about how it's evolving... We will consider my old& new mobile phones.

IMG_20220217_081953_977.jpg

My very first phone was Motorola, it was big and heavy and with antenna, the functions wasn't much, but back then to see ONE with mobile phone is something else. Later in the year Y2K some mobile phone companies came out with phones that has no antenna, smaller, more functions, beautiful and more convenient to carry about.
ITEL phone the quality and durability of that phone then was amazing. I really didn't buy the phone, so I can't say how much it costs then. It was a gift from a close relative who based at LAGOS back then. This ITEL PHONE did not give me any problem, until I bought a new one Android phone by TECNO

1.jpg

IMG_20220217_082729_054.jpg

TECNO is another quality and durable high tech company. ONE can experience satisfaction with their products. TECNO mobile phones are growing from strength to strength, over the years their phones comes in series, there latest series are TECNO SPARK. I used several of their spark series, it comes in TECNO SPARK and TECNO SPARK PRO.
I buy my phone's either at NOKIA HOUSE or at REAL COMMUNICATION. 76 Hospital road ABA. There are too many fake phones particularly in this city. I prefer TECNO SPARK PRO to TECNO SPARK (When you use it, you will find out that the difference is clear). This TECNO SPARK 5 PRO cost me 65k back in 2020.
TECNO SPARK 5 PRO is super sensitive. It comes with 13 months warranty. It runs on 4G and other incredible qualities.
The battery is something else, when fully charged the battery can last for many days regardless of how ONE uses it.
I'll quickly recommend TECNO SPARK PRO to any one that wants to buy a phone.
Trust you enjoyed the reading or information therein. Please stay tuned for more informations soon. Have yourselves a pleasant night rest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, Tecno phones are one of the best phones in the market. Hmm that means Tecno spark5 is close to 100,000 now

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. I do not know the current price in the market now, but I do know that TECNO SPARK (PRO) are very good.
Thank you for your time in reading my contest entry. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir. I really enjoyed reading your post

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. I appreciate you for stopping by. Enjoy your evening and best wishes.

 2 years ago 

@emjeak you are very correct in your explainations about Techno. I once used it some years back but pick pockets did not allow me to enjoy these phone as they stole it from my bag in a busy market at Alaba International Market.

TECNO is another quality and durable high tech company. ONE can experience satisfaction with their products. TECNO mobile phones are growing from strength to strength, over the years their phones comes in series, there latest series are TECNO SPARK.

Keep sharing good content.

 2 years ago 

@essygold. Thank you so much for your time in reading my post, I appreciate.

once used it some years back but pick pockets did not allow me to enjoy these phone as they stole it from my bag in a busy market at Alaba International Market

Sorry about that, these pick pockets are real MENACE TO THE SOCIETY they did same to me last October. Hope you've gotten a new phone, insist on TECNO SPARK PRO. Enjoy the rest of your day. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club statusno club
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

You are not eligible to use the club75 hashtag because you have not power up for the last three months.

Techno products are leading when it comes to the small phone and android version of it.

Both the small and android version is strong and durable.
I'm a witness😃

 2 years ago 

@niglys8. Thanks a lot for stopping by, I appreciate. Thank you for that affirmation of TECNO mobile. Have a nice day. Best wishes

You're welcome sir!
Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Yes, phones were some thing else, there were the ones by name "blue face flipping phone" it was a pride to who ever that had it.
We had Reltel land line phone. People will be coming from all places to make calls, but those days are gone, thank God for technology.

 2 years ago 

I remember "hello moto".
You must be one of the people who had phones earlier and I must commend Tecno product for how strong it is.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

@patience. Yes "Moto"or "walkie talkie."I used it back then, it was heavy with less functions. Anyways then, it was trending. I appreciate your time in reading my entry. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98