You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Parks in Pictures". Here in Uyo, Travel Update From My City. 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

AKTC is one of the best transport companies going to Uyo, Calabar etc. and I have been using them for long to do my waybills, they are a unique transport company and their services are good too.

Another thing that makes AKTC pack unique is that, they have car park for their staffs, tricycle Park still in the same park. Eatery is also in the park and many more.

I am really impressed as you share it here @chichieze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did so well ma'am for reading my post. I'm happy to see that you confirm the fact about Aktc park with me. Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66