You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People in Our Lives: Let Me Show You My Closest Friend.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your friend is really advanced in age and obviously he has many experiences that might have helped you in one way or the other. His hardworking nature even at this point in life is very commendable. I hope you both continue to be friends for life.

Sort:  

We do quarrel but we settle our disputes fast.

In fact our wives and children don't interfere when we quarrel.

Noone comes between us I think is one of the reasons it has lasted. When my father was alife if didn't see him for some days when I visit home he would send for him . When he comes and he finds out there is problem between us he will ask him not to mind me. I think it will last a life time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47