WriteAright 2.0! entry 05|here are of the meals I enjoyed today|100% for steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings everyone in @steemalive, I welcome you all to this week wonderful WriteTribe contest that is organized by a great community in order to keep their members engaged weekly I will say thanks to @steemalive.
In today's article I will be giving a diary of the meal I enjoyed today which is the 03rd day of June 2022 please stay calm and read.

breakfast=beans and spaghetti

IMG-20220603-WA0000.jpg
Meal: I took in beans and spaghetti as my breakfast and I ate it at about 8:00am which is my normal time.
Who prepared the meal: I did not prepare this meal my self rather I bought it from a woman that sells food with wheelbarrow early in the morning. I usually patronize this woman every morning because I love the taste of her meals. Her meals are always delicious and attractive that you won't allow it to pass you by.
Price: This delicious worth just 250NGN which is 2.359 steem and the meal worth it.

Lunch=rice and beans

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVaqsJbReLuprKatrAEeUmKrwRHzpBfzcTLAcv9aXogjxcut3C5sA961KsGRXjXyV9gD7UTKE1iXsy8YDi3NDDqWqRsj1dGCHzN.jpeg

Meal: I ate rice and beans as my lunch today and I ate it at about 1:00pm the time I usually take my lunch.
Who prepared the meal: I also didn't prepare the meal my self rather bought it from a woman that sells close to me in her shop and that is where I majorly take my lunch. The meal was also delicious but not upto my breakfast.
Price: This meal is worth 200NGN which is about 1.8 steem and the meal really worth it because it is very nutritious

Dinner=Jolloff Rice

IMG-20220603-WA0001.jpg
Meal:I ate Jolloff Rice as my dinner and that was the last thing I ate before going to bed and I ate it at about 9:30pm.
Who prepared the meal: This delicious meal was prepared by my humble self and it is very delicious. Amongst all the meal I ate today I enjoyed my dinner more because I prepared it myself and ate to my satisfaction. I usually eat meals that are prepared by myself as dinner because that is when I always have the chance and here I will tell you people how I prepared the meal.

First thing I did after buying my rice was to parboil my rice and while I was parboiling the rice I was keeping everything I needed to prepare the meal ready and some of the things I did was to slice my onions, pound/grind my pepper, open my maggi cube etc. I already prepared my meat even before parboiling the rice.

After parboiling the rice I washed and drained water out of the rice. After I added my water inside the pot and added everything I want to put inside my rice like onions, ingredients,oil etc into the pot and allowed it to boil

While the rice was boiling I poured my parboiled rice inside the pot and allowed it to boil. I left it to boil until the water in the pot dried off and after that I brought the food down added my meat and ate that was how I prepared my delicious Jolloff Rice.
Price: To prepare this rice really cost me time and money and it cost me about 2000NGN which is about 20 steem but while eating I was happy because I was eating my money well.
I hope you all have seen the meal I enjoyed today. Thanks everyone for going through
Cc;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @emmanu

Congratulations for coming out as one of the super contributor of all4one project in steemalive

Maybe you don't know what you have done to contribute to steemit growth but I will say you are doing very great.

I have read your food diary and see that your busy schedule do not stop you from eating well

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Use of Bidbot
Rating6/10
Verified03/06/2022
Beneficiaryall4one

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Actually,these food you posted are food I can really eat in a day,the combination is just perfect and simple,enjoyable. Nice one @emmanu

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69