WriteAright 2.0! entry 01| here are 5 products I use regularly by @emmanu

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-05-31_13-12-01-163.jpg
Greetings steemians in this community, I hope you all are strong and doing well. I welcome every one to this new week wrightAright 2.0! challenge that is organized by @steemalive and here is my first entry. In this post of mine I will be showing the products that I use and I love this products because of there features

power bank


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6a9WJMsdv59VhtXbpFmANkr1Us5tazKvwxRtemL6VGtutcrXipanvyCMNENQNjmhu65RtAxgWMAVNPwgV4yTBFs7R4YN.jpeg
This amazing power bank of mine was produced by Philly company with a 10000MAH battery power,two Universal Serial Boxes (USB) spot and two flashlight. This power is very fast in changing even when it is powering two phones it is still fast. It also has two flashlight that shines just like a phone flashlight so even if you don't have torch you can still make use of it at night. This power bank was ordered from jumia with an exact amount of 6000NGN(55.05 steem) with it's delivery charge and I have been using it for over 4 months now without complaining of anything.

Bluetooth


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyuE8aE3L15xGdrckv4r6Q5RiykB3P14b6BCxD3A36Sn4BhQoWLbCjXW5Y1pVuix4GT4WtLDgiUXwVDXAqQpg1frrE4pW.jpeg
This is a amazing Bluetooth speaker that has high bass. The harmonic distortion of this Bluetooth is much more amazing and am really enjoying my sweet harmonic songs without disturbing any one. I bought this Bluetooth in a phone shop with a price tag of 3000NGN(27.523 steem) and I bought it earlier last year.

Good Mama


IMG_20220530_223308_765.jpg

This is a nice detergent that I use daily to wash clothes. It is produced by Eko supreme resources Nigeria limited but I usually buy it from mama destiny's shop a retail shop that is close to me, it is worth 200NGN(1.835 steem) retail price and I have been using it for years now.

Viva plus


IMG_20220531_125117_687.jpg

Viva tablet soap is an amazing washing and bathing soap that removes stain faster. It is produced and marketed by Aspira Nigeria limited but one can buy it from any provision near you but I use to buy my from mama destiny with a price tag of 320NGN(2.936 steem). I have being comfortable using this soap to wash since early 2021.

Close up


IMG-20220531-WA0006.jpg

This is a popular and general toothpaste that is known for its long lasting freshness and it is been manufactured by Unilever Nigeria plc and can be seen in many shops around us. I usually have different shops where I buy this close up and mama destiny's shop is one of them. This closeup price are different just according to there sizes but the size I use is worth 200NGN(1.835 steem) and I have being using it for years now

Here are some amazing products I use and the companies that produces them.
Thanks everyone that took there time to go through my post.
Cc;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@marajah
@samuel20

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your choice of products are amazingly beautiful. That viva soap is also my favourite when it comes to washing of clothes but, let me ask, hope the high bass in that Bluetooth speaker won't affect your ear drum?

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date31-05-22

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago 

Good morning bro, how are you doing this morning?
Look at your best products I can see bathing soap 🧼 there oo😂😂😂😂, please na which soap are you using to bath?

I came see that watching soap and other things...

 2 years ago 

I have been seeing this soap little did I know that is good. I will try it.

I love your choice of soap product, I enjoy using viva soap to wash because of its size and lovely fragrance.

 2 years ago 

Its like i have a question base on the power bank.

This power is very fast in changing even when it is powering two phones it is still fast.

If fully charged, how long does it last if used in powering one phone? On the other hand, how many times can you power a phone with it? Pls, i need your quick response. @emmanu

 2 years ago 

It powers an iphone for 3 times
And an android phone for three times too but the last one will not be fully charged

 2 years ago 

Wow, that's great. I wish i can have one like that.

 2 years ago 

You choice of daily product usage is fine, I'm attracted to that your power bank, it's quite amazing, but don't you use body cream, lotion or shaving sticks and powder😂😂😂??

Your choice of products are very nice, that viva enter my eye. Well done dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69