Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm trying although it isn't easy due to imperfection

 2 years ago 

It is not easy but with God it is.
You have to ask God for the spirit of perfection do you will be perfect

 2 years ago 

I understand where you're driving at but do you know that at this stage, man can never be perfect??

 2 years ago 

Man can be perfect at this age in doing one certain thing but it can only be possible with God. Remember with God all things are possible

 2 years ago 

That's the only solution....GOD
So he'll bring us to perfection someday, can't wait for that time

 2 years ago 

I pray so but when praying remember me in your prayers

 2 years ago 

Of course, if I don't remember you na who I wan remember
Infact you're my main prayer point ahbi na topic dem dey call am

 2 years ago 

God abeg
Help @precious123 to change, let her stop being stubborn and toublesome. God please help her so she will no longer be a glutton
Amen
That's my prayer for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44