You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W7) - Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

When will I start eating such delicious, yummy and attractive meals. Instead of you to call me you decided to eat alone, God is watching ooo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Let God watch jare, afterall he created those meals

If you stare at those meals again I'll burst ya eye

 2 years ago 

Ooh you will burst my eye, oya now come my eye is open staring at the meals. M waiting for you ooo

 2 years ago 

I'm still looking for nail, when I find it I'll definitely come for you, trust me

 2 years ago 

I de tell you brother,all her food are all looking good and I don't know how she would just prepare such a delicious meal and refuse to call us all.

 2 years ago 

tell her ooo @precious123 Gid is really watching you indeed those meal are really delicious when looking at it she really enjoyed her self I can't wait to visit her

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, this is serious ooooo
God is really watching, don't worry I'll invite you next time

 2 years ago 

I de tell you brother,all her food are all looking good and I don't know how she would just prepare such a delicious meal and refuse to call us all.