You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6): Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Such a terrible and wicked extended family especially that your uncle who came and spent days with you people without given you a kobo when he has the money, that is totally heartlessness .

But at times not receiving help from family members is good because it will help you move on with your life just the way you did, assuming they always give to you, you would have been depending on them instead of hustling

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

But at times not receiving help from family members is good because it will help you move on with your life just the way you did, assuming they always give to you, you would have been depending on them instead of hustling

You are right my dear. Though since my life, I don't like depending on anyone. I think if I did get a little support, it would have helped me to go far before now. But no wahala, God is faithful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47