You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Promotion: How I recruited and mentored @ogechukwu-martha

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello Ma @chichieze
You are doing great by promoting steemit platform
I also love to read your article because they are rich and I also learned how to arrange my own article through you
Keep on steeming

Club statusplagiarizedsteemexclusiveused bidbot?
Club50500%
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend. I really appreciate your support. Please I can't wait to see your work well improved. Please are you a Moderator in Steemalive Community????

 2 years ago 

No

 2 years ago 

If no, why are you verifying post?? Because that's the work of Moderators

 2 years ago 

I am really sorry
I never knew it was meant for moderator only
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Alright, please don't do it again okay. We scan post and club statues before doing that.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29