A 5 days writing contest|meet my family and my closest friend by @emmanu|100% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings great family of @steemalive the home of quality post. I welcome you to this week 5 days writing contest and today I will show the great steemalive community my family and my closest friend.
Picsart_22-05-10_21-34-35-871.jpgimage edited with PicsArt

brief history of my family

My father is Okoro Ifeanyi-Chukwu Nyema a native of Erema Community all in Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni/L.G.A of Rivers State and got married to Nyema Onyebuchi in the year 1989 and God blessed them with eight children (3 boys and 5 girls) and we are all living happily.

My father died in the year 2013 after a brief illness and left us with our mother. My fact is a generous and he is very impactive and Educative. He thought us so many things in life and dropped a good legacy before he died.

My father attained his bachelor's degree certificate in River's State University (RSU) but later became an agricultural farmer because there was no Government Job and he was using it to feed the family before he died.

my mother

IMG-20220510-WA0008.jpg

My mother is Nyema Onyebuchi hall from the same town with my father . As a helper she supported my father in running the family. When my father died she continued the agricultural farming and fries Akara just to keep the family going and she is still doing it up till now.

my eldest brother

FB_IMG_16321529453254048.jpg

Meet Nyema Benedict my eldest brother who is now like a father to the family since our father is late. He is a student of Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Rivers State and he is the 3rd child of the family,we have two females before him. Just like our father he is impactive and Educative too and also God fearing. He taught me how to be close to God and the benefit of being close to God.

our second son

IMG-20220410-WA0001.jpg

Meet Nyema Wisdom(@manlike-nyema) the second son of my family a newbie that I recruited days ago but he is yet to create his introductory post. He is an investor that invest in different platform and also a crypto trader and holder, he is also a student of Rivers State University (RSU).

my sister

FB_IMG_16418797213976644.jpg

Meet Nyema Success the 7th child of the family and the last female child in my family. I love more than any other person because she understands and support me more than any other person. She is a jambite just as I am.

my closest friend

IMG-20211225-WA0000.jpg

Meet Ikeagwu Endwell my childhood and closest friend. I love him because he is just like me and always support me when am in need. I will soon recruit him to steemit when we meet,I haven't seen him since the beginning of this year that's why he is not yet a steemians

Today you have known a little about my family and also my closest friend.

Thanks for going through my post
Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @emmanu,

You have delivered a beautiful entry for the contest.You have also done well by supporting the All4One project.

Your have got a lovely family.Sorry for the loss of your dad.I am glad your mum took responsibility and did her best to train you guys.Continue to be a responsible child.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks sir for going through my my post
I really appreciate
I will always be a good child

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your mother still look smart at her age, who knows how she was when she was young, okay i have seen your sister so beautiful, your brother too, what a lovely and a beautiful family you have @emannu

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma for going through my post
I really appreciate

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago 

After reading this post, I feel like being one of the members of your family. Sorry about the death of your father. Am happy to hear that he left a good legacy before his demise. Your mom is just like mine when she was alive. Very industrious. Am glad to meet your family and friend.

 2 years ago 

This is a very good narration of your beautiful family. You people look mostly like your mum, as people always tell me that I look like my mum. Your mum has really put so much effort to make sure your family stands, please try as you can to help her have a fulfilled life, thanks @emmanu. This is a good post.

Thanks so much for bringing us closer to your family members through this post. You all have a singular resemblance.

Sorry over the demise of your Dad and I pray for God's protection that there shall be no more death. Thanks for sharing @emmanu

 2 years ago 

Amen
Thanks for going through my post

What a wonderful story, your family is such a nice one. You both almost look alike

 2 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post

The bible says that, who so ever that finded a wife finded a good thing and also uptain favour from God, God will bless your mom for assisting your dad to run the family

 2 years ago 

Is good to meet your family. Mum is looking takeaway. My special regards to her. And other of yoir family members

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50