You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My town in 10 pictures: See top 10 shops in my local market, Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@chichieze. Great business review. I think this is a big daily market. The first shop you choose in this review is very appropriate (food stuff). The tomatoes on shop 2 is so fresh, I love washing tomatoes and eating it fresh either with bread or just like that.
You have lots of fresh items in this market, examples are shop 5, 7, and 10.
Personally I think picture on shop 8, is graphic and should have "viewers discretion" warning. Patiently waiting for you to take me to Ekpenukim Market
Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh yeah!! Am going to take you to the market soon. Yes the market is a daily market and have lots of fresh things. Thank you for reviewing my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11