You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st Lid report

DATE 10/22022
TIME 8am
LOCATION. ABA Abia State

3.jpg

IMG_20210908_102951_949.jpg

MORNING SELFIE

Good morning all my great lid reporters and steemians. Trust we had a good night rest. Welcome to anew day.
Yesterday after work I felt asleep on the couch, this morning again other family members woke before me.
We quickly did our morning worship at 6:50am.
I plan to go to work later but first I need to consult my barrister for some legal advice based on the issue am facing.
Hopefully I will be able to achieve my plans today.
Please stay tuned for more updates as the day goes by.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning sir, hope the family is doing good? May Jehovah help you to achieve all your plans today

 2 years ago 

@chichieze. Thanks sis.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear brother

 2 years ago 

Good day sir, how is your day going
Don't worry sir, no matter what it may be everything is going to be alright sir..

 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel. Thank you for those encouraging words. I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome sir..

 2 years ago 

It's also wisdom to ask from the learned friends as you have already decided, go on.

 2 years ago 

@ijbest. Thanks for that moral support,I appreciate. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Oh my gentle man, you are welcome

 2 years ago 

@ijbest. Yes I agree with you. Thanks for your time.

As you have resolved in your hrt for legal advice you can be sure of a legal solution

 2 years ago 

@favourbest22. That's right, everything is working out fine. Best wishes.

Thanks, wish you all the best in your endeavors

 2 years ago 

Good morning brother, hope the legal case is not a serious one? Please apply caution ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56