You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Writing Challenge Day 1 - My Job History" // By @beautybb 23/8/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@beautybb. That was a smart move from you and your colleague, talking about getting your 3 months salary. No one should underestimate the importance of nurses, they are closer to patients than doctors, though doctors are also important.I quess your heart swells with joy when you hear a patient say i was happy especially when my patients will come to me and say Nurse thank you for taking care of me, am feeling much better, weldone NURSE ADAKU. Best wishes

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly,that Nurse thank you for saving my life,makes me feel important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40