My introduction post into SteemAlive by @ememudoh1 || 100% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

HELLO STEEMALIVE

How is everyone doing, i hope you guys are doing great. Actually this is my first post in #steemalive community, and i am very excited and overwhelm with joy to be a part of this amazing and wonderful community here in steemit platform.
Iam so happy to be here in @steemalive community, i really thank my friend @edidongeffiong for introducing me to this community, I pledge to do all my best to participate and contribute to the growth of this awesome community..

IMG_20220810_171015_081.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi Everyone,
Once again Iam very happy to be among this wonderful inspiring community on steemit Blockchain, Iam Emem Nse udoh by name. Iam a native of Ikot Akpabio in Etinan local government area in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

EDUCATION

I started my secondary school in 2009, and I graduated and obtain my SSCE at Etinan Institute at 2015 in Etinan Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom state and now i am an undergraduate student of university of Uyo. My discipline is Health Education.

Emem-Udo-(20in)-pd-5k-bal-5h-(14)-2.jpg

HOBBIES/LIKES/DISLIKES

I love reading, cooking, Travelling, working out and also i love to write some stories during my free time.
My favorite food is rice and stew and my favorite movie genre is action movies, and i love listening to hip hop music.
I don't really dislike any food and i dont like lies and people that lies alot.

instasize_220417202437.png

CONCLUSION

I want to thank SteemAlive team for this opportunity and the support they have given to all the newbies like me in this community, you guys have done a lot, thank you.

Thanks for reading my first post in @steemalive ... God bless you..

Sort:  

Welcome to our community. We are happy you have decided to join us. We are one happy and United family of ProWriters. We will support you as much as you stay active with us.

Feel free to join our promotion group on WhatsApp so that you can promote your SteemAlive posts and get support from our members:

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@focusnow/strengthening-our-engagement-level-in-steemalive-community-utilize-our-post-promotion-channel-on-whatsapp

Note: You failed to set the beneficiary properly on this post. Please ask your friend @edidiongeffiong to help you do it well in your next post.

I will send some screenshots with steps on how to set 100% Beneficiary to steemAlive

Am waiting bro

I will direct him on how to do that, thanks for your support

Welcome bro. Am sure you are a smart and hard-working guy. You are going to enjoy your stay here in steeamalive. Have a nice day bro🤝

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemalive @ememudoh1. Your post in steemalive must be free from plagiarism. It should be detailed at least 300 words. Tell you mentor to teach you how to check plagiarism. It is important you know it today. Do not create another account to write on it. Steemit is one person, one account.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1./2.5
Total5.5/10

Your post is not all4one post. You don't need to use all4one tag when your post is not set 100% to @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36