MY WEEKLY REPORT AS A TEAM ELITE COORDINATOR BY @ELIANY 10pc to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211114_214723625.png

Dear @steemalive

It is my pleasure to present my weekly report, I really appreciate you for this project which has helped so many steemians to be mentored and so many people out there to know steem and steemit, It has also reactivated inactive members.

ROAD SHOW [PROMOTION]

This week was a massive one, on Tuesday we had a training which some steemians came out for the training, after the training, I helped some make post.
Then this week Promotion was massive, I went out for road show on Thursday with my team, because I new I will not be available on Friday so I went to an Open university on getting there, the student were writing exams, I went there with @ngoenyi and benton3 so met an invigilator she told us when to come back and meet the students and other staffs. I explained what steemit is all about and she found it interesting then she requested for some flyers which she can distribute to other staff and students, coming out of the office we spoke to few persons who were eager to know who we are then we left to another school since they were all busy preparing for their exams.

IMG_20211125_111438.jpg

IMG_20211125_114520.jpg

IMG_20211125_114526.jpg

IMG_20211125_114620.jpg

TOTAL NEWBIES RECRUITED DURING THE WEEK BY TEAM MEMBERS

USERNAMEPOST lINKRECRUITED BY
@royaltiestoresLink yet to be verified@eliany

I successfully helped these ones write their Achievements two

UsernameLink
@tripplemspecialLink

Members that need to be verified in steemalive

MembersLink
@jjjumboLink

MENTORSHIP

This week I went out as usual every Tuesdays and Thursdays to @ngoenyi's office for mentorship, so few people came out and I attended to all their questions. @rosenanga came with some friends she explained steemit to which were willing to know more, I explained it more to them and they were interested in the investing part and wanted to come in as investors. At the office, I also explained what club5050 is all about to @raysdesign to do her first power up, she is in club100.

IMG_20211124_134423.jpg

IMG_20211124_132404.jpg

IMG_20211124_133951.jpg

IMG_20211124_140823.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0047.jpg

IMG_20211124_145528.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0040.jpg


MEETUP

Our state representative @ngoenyi organises a meet up were all members of all teams here in Uyo meet together and were mentored.

ENGAGEMENT

I encourage all the newbies to make at least one post everyday, read and write their achievements task and I also motivate them to comment on people posts and participate in contest.

Team members and their post link for the week

UsernameLink
@benton3Link

PLANS FOR NEXT WEEK

Helping this new ones to remain active in steemit, guiding them to make achievements post and other posts, organising mentorship class on WHATSAPP group to help them. Elite team will carry all members along next week. That will be our primary focus, while we recruits new ones too.

CONCLUSION

This week was successful, I really appreciate all my team members that work with me to achieve this success. I sincerely appreciate @ngoenyi she has really been helpful, she is gifted in mentorship and motivation, she is an active mentor worth imitating.
Thank you @steemalive for making this provision.

Great Elite team "hunters of investors" together we will steem to the moon and beyond and achieve our goals, come next week for more goodies see you all next

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The week was truly a wonderful one. Your activities during the week was great. Thank you for standing in for me to train those newbies in my steemit office. Those that are yet to be verified will surely be verified this coming week. Your report is well noted

 3 years ago 

Superb, great effort from you. Keep the light shining.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate your warm commendation 😄

 3 years ago 

You are really doing great my leader in helping newbies to write Achievement task and get verified, keep it up

Continue hunting. The sky is your limit

Hello @eliany, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45