You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2|| Promote Steemit in your City

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @samuel20
Reading your post has given me more insights into other creative ideas that I can use to recruit new users. You have done so much for the steemit platform and I commend your effort.

Well done Sir.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks aplenty @ebunoluwani for visiting my blog.I have known you as a decent contributor in the Steemit platform and I am sure you have learnt other ways of talking people into joining steemit.

Together we all can achieve more and make steemit better and more popular!!

Ohhh Thank you, it's the least I can do.

Yes we can, we can do more!

 2 years ago 

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68