You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Happiness (Week 4): Touching lives through Selfless Giving!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening @focusnow
I'm a tad bit late, I just finished an online class.
Speaking about biggest regret... I can't point to any because in life people have had lots of regrets and so have I. However, I'll not fail to tell about one of my regret.
I skipped class on purpose and the lecturer awarded mark. I didn't get a distinction because he awarded 10marks. It was painful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

10 marks? Waooh that is small but mighty. Am sorry

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Oooohhh its a pity,i encountered that too but its not really my biggest regret

I'm sure most Nigeria students have 😂😂😂

Wow!
10 marks is a lot to turn 30 score of a student to 40, giving him D rather than F.

It's quite painful but it was a lesson to learn in a hard way though, not to skip class on purpose.

Ohh I learnt the hard way😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21