You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2||Worst and Best Day of my Life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about the death of your brother. It is not easy to lose a loved one. I will really beg on you to stop blaming yourself. You did try your best to take care of him when he was here. I pray so continue to rest in peace.

And thank God that you successfully finish your 1 year of youth service and got your certificate. Congratulations to you bro. Good luck in the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your gesture my dear friend.Death is an enemy,and I have learnt to stop blaming my self because death is no respecter of anyone.Yeah,I am happy to complete my national service succesfully and in one piece.@ebuahsang1

Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26