You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)|KWIKSPAR By @patjewell

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The SPAR group is currently operating in 48 countries therefor there will be some of my Steemian friends who will be able to compare this supermarket with one in their area.

I am sure of this except in my country. This government officials are going to fight it for no reason.

Wow this is really a beautiful supermarket. It sells Amazing spice and I am sure you enjoyed the time you had there.

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit!
Funny enough, I first thought of doing a post about McDonald’s just to discover that it is only available in 4 Africa countries. All because of goverment issues.
How sad!
As for shopping I don’t like it but today’s was different and I enjoyed it, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52