You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Follow me to NtepsMarth Shopping Mall. 107 Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I can see you took.out the time to review ntepsmarth business very well. It is a really beautiful super market and they do have some amazing and exclusive products there.

Also I love the rating you did. See, there is no way a business can be successful long term without customer care. Customer care is the back bone of every business and to see that this supermarket practices it is very nice. Most business don't do.

You did a good post and it was well detailed. I wishy you the best of lucks in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Customer care is the back bone of every business and to see that this supermarket practices it is very nice. Most business don't do.

This is true my brother. That's why I like NtepsMarth. Their customer care can't be compared. Infact poeple troop in there on a daily basis because how good they are to them. Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50