You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! - by @starrchris

in SteemAlive2 years ago

my head and he flogged more than 200 strokes with different flogging equipment like koboko, 4 by 5 plank, leather weapon ( a flogging equipment made of leather and gravels) and fine belt and I was just crying. According to Nigerians he flogged me Wowo.

Your interesting story reminded me my school days. We had somwhat similar environment in our school. But 200 stokes is no lesser than an interrogation done by army on crimnals.

opening the page I saw that steemcurator01 just started following me and he also voted on some of my pos.

That's definitely a thing to be happy at . Perhaps you were earlier part of some team . Right ?

Good luck

Sort:  

Yea o1 present is a joy giver and it can change a lot of sad condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30