You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry/Report for August 2020 Country Representative of the month Challenge by @steemitblog

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I congratulate you again for the attainment of country representative. I was one of those who nominated you and to be sincere there was no one more deserving. You put so much work to the blockchain through the steemalive community. I'm usually shocked at how you manage to shuffle between tasks...overseeing the activities of the steemalive community and groups, the ever interesting weekly contests which in my opinion is one of the best ways to create engagements and retain recruits. I never miss the contests and also the recruitment rate in general, there's been a progressive increase in members just this month and that's a big progress. You've clearly shown us you're worth the badge. You have my support in whatever steps you plan to take next. Steem on!!

doppley
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepecent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @doppley. You have been with us through thin and thick. I cannot achieve much without the help of supportive friends like you. We value your work in our community. Let's do more together!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37