You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with as a modretor in just concluded season2 engagement Challenge contest by steemit team.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

there is different between, i am preparing and I am prepared.

Yesoooo,i agree with you 100%, as for me am always prepared just that circumstances of life is drawing me back sometimes.

Sort:  

Yesooo I agree with you without being prayerful, plan your days well and focus on life you will end up achieveing nothing. All this qualities are the most important thing in our life being.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ogechukwu-matter for picking some point from the post.

You are welcome ma

Yesooo I agree with you without being prayerful, plan your days well and focus on life you will end up achieveing nothing. All this qualities are the most important thing in our life being.

 2 years ago 

You are doing very well @donpearl, life Challenges makes more strong to face reality of life with full energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65