MY DIARY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY WEDNESDAY....22/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211122_140251_152.jpg

Hello everyone how are you people doing i want to share with you guys on how my day went seat and read thanks.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Good morning from this part of the world my fellow steemians, yesterday been the 22nd of December 2021, I was invited to some Christmas hangout by a friend.
It is an outing I initially declined but after some unrelented persuasion I had to give in.
I took a shower while the friend of mine was waiting patiently for me, when I was all done with my make-up, we left.
Everybody were having fun as we arrived at the venue, I was all amazed at the kind of Christmas decorations I saw, they were so beautiful and that had me heavily impressed. I love beautiful decorations very much especially the Christmas decorations.
My friend showed me around and then we took our table and we were served some of the best delicacies in this part of the world, I didn't take any drink because they had only alcohol.

IMG_20211122_141323_598.jpg

We spent a total of 3hours there before we left for our various homes.
My friend left the arena with a very beautiful girl and I left the arena with just myself. I wasn't supposed to be happy but I wasn't really convinced enough to frown at my lucky friend.

EVENING ACTIVITIES:

I came back home and had a very sweet sleep and to God's only miraculous possiblity, I woke up healthy and strong this morning to share with all of you my experience yesterday.

CONCLUSION

Thank you everyone for reading, and may all of you have wonderful days like I did Yesterday.

Cc
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

That awesome, you really had a good day with your friends
I like the grassland on which you are sitting on. Thanks for sharing this with us.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45