You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!@precious123

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Gosh! I can't believe am locked between reactions, should cry with you or laugh at you?
What a lesson, I have learnt a lot... I know your mom corrected you by disciplining you but she made a mistake by keeping a scar on you it's quite bad to have something like that. But all efforts cumulated to making you a better person and that is what matters most.
@precious I am really jealous of your result I had 209 in my own result.
Physics - 49
Maths - 51
Geography - 57
English - 52
Thank God for you my sister.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My mom ehhhh, she no dey carry last oooo

You had a nice result my dear
So we'll be leaving for higher institution together, gonna be fun 😁

She adores you

Lol that was 2020 result I was at the brink of joining a higher institution but my WAEC needed to be well amended. I had 2 d7 in two Important subject. But now am done with WAEC, I only need to write Jamb again hopefully ASUU will be brought back to senses...

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh
I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87