You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: The Value Contest - What can 1000Steem buy in your Country (0.5 Steem for each entry + Upvote)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear @steemalive, @focusnow

Another amazing contest. I hope you will find some great audience to join it.

It is simple, tell us what 1000 Steem can buy in your country. It could be a single object or a collection of goods.

I'm recently trying to put some money aside to purchase second-hand play station 4 (PS4) and cost of it is close to 250 usd. It seem that this is roughly as much as 1000 steem is worth.

So if you ask me - this is what I would buy if I had 1000steem lying around and I would like to spent it.

Once again, we thank @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, and @crypto.piotr. For their continued support. We are grateful.

Pleasure is mine.
Post upvoted and resteemed. I'm from Poland.

In the future I would be glad to support your contest with some solid upvotes. I could allocate 3 upvotes (100k SP each) for 3 best entries (comments). If you're interested then DM me via Discord and let's talk about it.

Enjoy your weekend,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@crypto.piotr. Thank you my friend for participating in this contest. Your support has been immense. Am grateful.

I'm recently trying to put some money aside to purchase second-hand play station 4 (PS4) and cost of it is close to 250 usd. It seem that this is roughly as much as 1000 steem is worth.

Gaming is fun and PS4 could be a nice way to catch some fun. Hope the second-hand one will be in good condition. Was wondering the cost of a brand new one.

In the future I would be glad to support your contest with some solid upvotes. I could allocate 3 upvotes (100k SP each) for 3 best entries (comments). If you're interested then DM me via Discord and let's talk about it.

This would be absolutely lovely. Will get in touch with you definitely.

Thank you specially for giving us your time. I know how busy you are. To use your time and resources to support us in this way,we are forever grateful.

@crypto.piotr. We appreciate your participating in this contest. We hope you will get 1000 Steem soon to buy PS4. It's a popular game, a way to spend free time and have fun.

We thank you once again for supporting our contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69