You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry/Report for August 2020 Country Representative of the month Challenge by @steemitblog

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@focusnow You are have been a great help to me personally. Your soft-spoken and patience is not one to argue. You welcome my own recruit with warmth and kindness. You look into others problems like they were yours. I admire your leadership and discipline. Just the short time I have known you I am enjoying you already.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@craxywriter. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to make a difference. You have actively supported our community. Your commitment is noteworthy and we hope to achieve our wildest dreams as a team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37