Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Proteins are really good to our body and therefore we have to always add them in our food and not only protein,we should always add all the classes of food to our meals.

 2 years ago 

Yeahhhhh, you're right
Adding all the classes of food to our meals make them balance and good for the health

 2 years ago 

Awwwwnnn, action speaks louder than words.why not come over and have a taste of some of those meals, you can locate using Google map

 2 years ago 

yeah make eyes really eep looking at this delicious meal wow this wipp be so so delicious and yummy @precious123 you no be good person you no say make you call all the steemiane make we come and enjoy with you eeh no dey good ooo friend this girl's really enjoyed herself this week

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, I should invite my fellow steemians so you people will finish it for me huh?
I decided not to invite anyone on this particular meal, I want to eat it to my fill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50