You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in Ten Pics || 9th January 2021 || by @meymeyshops ||

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Nice entry into the My city in 10 pics contest. I would advise that you use the whats3word app to site the location of the places you uploaded in your content. It is part of the contest rule. My first entry was ignored because I didn't cite the location. You can get the app on google play store.

Just type the location of where you are in the search option and press enter. Then copy the link you see and paste it below your image. Do that for every location where you take your pictures and copy the link. Good luck, and one love.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

You mean before taking the pictures? Or as am uploading them one by one. Am new here, this is my first 10 pics town thing. Help me bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70