THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY PLUS GOING TO THE CHEMIST TO BUY SOME DRUGS FOR MOM WHO FELL ILL THIS EVENING 10 PERCENT PAYOOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello guys how are you all doing hope today was filled with amazing and wonderful stuffs,my day was great but this evening something came to take my joy away but all thanks be to God that she later got herself.

MYXJ_20211214182412_fast.jpg

morning duties

In the morning I woke up early tried to operate my phone but realized that I used the whole percentage of the battery because of wrote my achievement 5 task 1 which took me more time to do because I have not come across it before so I took my time and made researches in other to make my own special.so when I woke up I noticed that my phone is switched off so I went back to bed within a short time my mom came and poured some water into my ear and I jumped up from the bed and she told me to get up quickly and go and check the person sewing her goods and I wire my clothes immediately and when I reached there their gate was closed so I knocked several times but their was no response so I went back to the house in other to go and do my morning chores..

So when I reached our house I found out that my mom has swept the whole compound for me so I walked to her and said thank you Ma,snd then I went inside the house and first dusted our furniture and also cleaned the table then swept the house and also washed my plates and later stent breakfast although it was not my favorite meal but I still managed it because I learnt that it is not everyday that parents will afford something.

afternoon/playing

PhotoGrid_1639513376218.jpg

In the afternoon it was filled with playing with my siblings and Also playing football outside the house with my friends.
When it was about 12:55 I want to the shop were I plugged my phone although it was not fully charged but I still took it because I did not make some comments in the morning because my phone was switched off so I quickly made some comments then went to steemkids and when it entered to the community I found out that there was anew contest hosted by @ngoenyi so I quickly asked some questions about the contest and I would have posted on the contest but I did not make it to snap some pictures so I left it till Tomorrow.
Later in the afternoon I first had a sleep for about three hours the when woke up I first ate my launch it was yam and redoil then I had some funny pictures with my younger brother although I convinced him to join steemit but he is not active and promise you guys that before this year runs down I will force him to officially join steemalive.
Then when I was done eating and playing with my siblings I now went to my friends house @innosson at there house we played game together and also played football with their street mates then it was evening I now returned to the house.

evening plus my mom not feeling fine

When reached home I did not hear the voice of my mom cause she usually replies to me when I call her then I quickly went into the house and found out that she was laying down on the bed with rapper covering her body and also she was shivering then I first prayed for her asking God for divine healing towards her then after I finished praying for her I now went to our family doctor I told her everything and she decided to go to our house with me and when she reached our house she first checked her body temperature and other things then told me to come with her to her chemist a and when we reached there she prescribed some drugs to me and told me to first prepare some food her then after that I should give her the drugs and when I reached home I did as she said then after she took the medicine I booked some warm water for her to take her bathe and she then went back to sleep but thanks to God that before 30 minutes of taking the drugs her body was filled with swet and later she came outside to take some fresh air and that was all.

conclusion

Thanks and glory be to God for letting my mom regain herself and also I really need your prayers.
Thanks once again for visiting and viewing my profile.

Special thanks to @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @samuel20 for their assistance towards me.

my achievement1 post link

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75