The diarygame 3// Unending season// how I spent my day on Monday 22/2/2021 @chizikky187

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

I'm so happy to write my diary for today today.
But before I start let me pay my regards to my special bosses. I really want to thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their tremendous support to me and other steemalive members.
I also thank our ogakpatakpata boss @focusnow for supporting all of us in the community.
My day on Monday was hectic because I went to school right away from Aba to Mbaitoli for lectures and finding accommodation for myself in the area.

coffee-and-books-5166632__480.webp

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

My diary

I woke up in the morning by 5 am, I woke up early because I'll travel so early to Meet up with lectures.
When I woke up, I prayed and did my morning worship, I had to pack up some files I'll go with. I took my bath, brush my teeth and boom I go.
I couldn't take anything at home even coffee or tea.
I left house immediately, I boarded a tricycle and left to park to school school. When I reached park,
I entered a bus traveling from Aba to owerri, so I took my selfie there.

IMG_20210222_075158_395.jpgmy lid selfie

During the boarding from Aba to owerri, I listened to music like JW original songs 🤣🤣🤣 Choiii!! 😜😜the beating is just like the blues
I sat near to the vent because I use to suffer from motion fever. The monoxide from vehicles make me sick.
Sometimes I use to faint before I reached so I preferred staying nearer to the vent for fresh air.
Staying nearer to the vent sustains me.
When I reached Anajieke at owerri town, I boarded a mini bus to Nweorieubi junction at mbieri this junction took me closer to school.
But I bought my breakfast at Anajieke and that was my favourite food. Guess what it is 😂
Anyway it's the beans and ripen plantain, you all know about.

IMG_20210222_112941_544.jpgmy breakfast.

When I reached, I went to the agent that was finding accommodation for us when I went to her she welcomed me she took me to the landlord that was about to give us an accommodation

IMG_20210222_110439_250.jpgthe accommodation area
Whats3word

IMG_20210222_103521_620.jpgthis is me in front of the school
whats3word

The landlord and I beat price and I had to pay and receive my receipt and the keys of the accommodation before I leave but I was feeling dizzy already so I had to take my breakfast after that because I wasn't feeling fine already.
After taking my beans and ripe plantain I had to go to the class to receive some lectures after the lectures I went to the cashier of the school to complete the compilation of my forms in a file.
After that I went back to thank and appreciate the agent that helped me.
I also had some agreement with the landlord.
Like fixing light bulb and fixing net in the amaco window for us.
After that, it was 4:30pm already, so I start going back home to Aba.
It was really a beautiful and fulfilling journey.
Thankyou for reading through my post.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

Conclusion

Thanks for reading for any one that will come across my post.

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

@ngienyi

@focusnow

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp
:::join trail

Sort:  

What a stressful activities, it's really not easy, I hope you are feeling better now, keep doing your best JEHOVAH will bless your efforts.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful

What a day for you. Thank God you got a place. Prepare your mind for your landlord. Many of them don't keep agreement. What course are you studying?

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Participate in the various contests on steemit to maximize your rewards.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87