Hurray! Hurray!!This is amazing! Chizikky187 won 8th position in December #SPUD$STEEM, 01/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201203_151943_514.jpg@chizikky187, I won 8th position

It's a pleasure to notify that I participated on the
SPUD4steem contest on December 1st 2020.
I there by announce that I took the 8th position when the result emerged.
I thereby concur to any assigned responsibility I may have for such honor.
I'm endeavoured to work hard in the community of steemit and to do my best inorder to support this community to the full.
I owe my special thanks to the organizers and sponsors of this contest. I greet you all🙏🙏🙏
@xpilar
@kiwiscanfly
@steemcurator01
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@steemitblog
@steemalive
@focusnow
I thank you immensely for supporting us all. Like I promised, I won't forget to work harder for the betterment of this community.
Because of my love for steemit, I'm endeavoured to make any attribute that'll give more value to the influence of steem in the block chain.
I'll make huge investment when the opportunity erupts and I promise to utilize any prize given to me wisely to the betterment of this platform.
Once again, I thank the organizers and supporters of this contest.
Written by @chizziky187 in steemalive

I wish you all the best.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp
:::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Youbhave been very hard working ever since you joined the platform. Congratulations on your success
#twopercent #cameroon

Congratu freaking lations!!!
Keep on steeming

@mesonia
😘

@chixizikky187, congratulations dear.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations dear on your win. Your confidence in steemit has paid off. More wins to you and to all of us. @chizikky187
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Congratulations my dear, your hard work have paid off please enjoy it my dear

Hi
Good to hear you will use the prize wisely, congratulations on winning a delegation prize for #spud4steem

 4 years ago 

Congratulations
More wins to our wonderful community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

Well done. It's good to know that you participated and you won.
Congratulations on this wonderful participation.
Keep it up :)

Congratulations dear. Keep up the good work for #Steemit.

Congratulations to you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36