Steem2dWorld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest by @chiomy

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20210328_094002_510.jpg

Hello steemians, I am @chiomy. Firstly, I want to appreciate professor @gbenga for bringing to us this wonderful initiative, it been a way to grow the community and reward those who are working effortlessly.

Moreso, i want to thank @focusnow for being a great leader and supportive leader.

Declaring my interest for the steem2dworld2.0 contest.

I @chiomy declare my interest in participating in the steem2world 2.0 contest. I promise to abide by the laid down rules and ensure i recruit new members.

I am aware that this is going to be a very demanding task because Steemit isn't very known in my country and convincing people won't be easy especially with the rise of fraudulence but i'll ensure i do my best.

Conclusion

I am ready for this task, i shall put in my efforts and i hope to emerge as one of the winners.

Special thanks to again @gbenga and @focusnow.
Best regards!

Cc:
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2

Updates for my new recruits

  1. @mirianah
    Posts- Achievement 1

  2. @maryvianni
    Posts- Achievement 1

  3. @ebube123
    Posts- Achievement 1
    Achievement 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64