Achievement 1 | Introductory post by @maryvianni

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello...it's so nice to be here. My name is Chioma Maryvianny okoh.

IMG_20210410_114918_0.jpg

About me

I'm Chioma, a young girl in her 20s. I hail from Enugu state. I am the second child of six children. My parents live in Enugu while I stay in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. I am a graduate of medical laboratory science and also a sugar crafter.

FB_IMG_1618080947824.jpg
A photo of me

I make cakes, buns, meatpie, small chops and other pastries and i also love cooking.
I am enthusiast about living the best life you can possible have. I love my family so much and I'll do anything for them to be happy. words...I am quiet and introverted, although sociable, I fear and have all my trust in God.

How I got to know about steemit

I knew about steemit from my dear friend @chiomy. She explained it so well that I had so much interest in it, thereafter...she helped me through the registration and in making my introductory post.

My ambitions

I plan on pursuing my dreams in the medical line...to get my license and begin practicing. More so, I hope to build my business to a reputable height.

FB_IMG_1618081078853.jpg
Photo of my friends and I in the laboratory

My hobbies, likes and dislikes

I love cooking and baking. I also love learning new things. I love people who are straightforward and keep to their words. I cannot stand injustice and bias.

FB_IMG_1618081067693.jpg
Photo of my sister and I

My aim and contribution to this platform

I will contribute to this platform by making quality posts and also speaking about steemit to other people so we can have more members.

As a newbie, I promise to uphold the values of this great platform. This would be all for now, I hope to have a beautiful and enjoyable stay here. Thank you for reading through my profile. Love and Light.

To the attention of @focusnow, @bright-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit.

Best regards!
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36