The diary Post 19/10/2020:The welders

in SteemAlive4 years ago
Hello steemians,

The diary game


The diary opening with the picture of me at the bush part by 6:30am.
My day started by 6:01am after brushing my teeth, I left the house to get something very important.

IMG_20201019_062934.jpg

Welder fixing a table
By 8:10am, I was called by my elders brother to help him take a table to the Welder, for fixing. The amount he was asking for the job was much(N1000 equivalent to $2.61)and I had to price him, which we finally ended at half of the initial amount(N500 $1.30). Finally it was done and I waited for few minutes for it to get cooled before taking it to the his house.

IMG_20201020_091417.jpg

Going out
After the fixing and taken the table to the house, I was ready to go out in search of apartment for the day...
Looking for a house without an agent may not really be easy, because it requires walking for hours to get a suitable one for once choice.

The long walk
We walked for about four hours to make sure we get what we are looking for and finally we saw one that's a cool, however, no space for enough ventilation and you know what that means.

It's time for service
The time is all ready 5:00pm, I had to pause at that moment for church service.
Few minutes later, I arrived at the auditorium and did the necessary settings for the church service to start by 6:00pm.

After the long walk and church service; retiring to the house, I quickly prepared what to eat and rested a bit before going to bed.
Although the day was stressful, but I don't regret it.
@randulakoralage

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59