You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 22/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company routes board)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID report
Time:12:17
Location :Rivers State
Date:22/07/2021

IMG_20210722_121335.jpg
Good afternoon amazing LID reporters... Seriously I don't really know how to do this, this is like my first post on steemit aside my introductory post.. So I'm just learning.
How was your night n how is your day going already?
Looking like I'm gonna be having a kinda busy day today, I promise to keep us abreast.
OK... My day has been interesting to me, first I woke up at 4:48am although still feeling sleepy so I slept back and woke up again by 5:30am said my prayers and started preparing for the day, I did some house chores (washing the dishes and fetching water) then I completed a client hair(sorry I didn't take pictures, I didn't know there was something as this on the platform n I wasn't intending to play a diary game) after which I brushed n took my bath, then read through my daily devotional, dressed up and set out on my journey to Port Harcourt in Rivers State for our annual camp meeting (Rhythm 5 fellowship international) which begins today through to Monday next week. The journey has been a long one, We (I and my friend) arrived the park at 10:50am waited until 11:40am for the bus to get filled then we moved (I met a driver who kept us company with Funny conversations) I'm still on my way now, I'll keep us posted on how the journey goes.
1626953896284633398556.jpg
That's my friend and sister uche,she has been keeping herself busy in the bus reading a book (Daughter you can make it by Dag Heward_mills)

Sort:  

OK, Continuing with my report.....
I just arrived port Harcourt n like annoying drivers would be he didn't get to our destination, he did what they call handover I.e putting us in another vehicle and paying for it
IMG_20210722_131225.jpg

IMG_20210722_131248.jpg
I've gotten to rumuokoro but that's not my final destination so I boarded another vehicle going to mile 3 diobu(which is where I'll be operating from to the meeting I spoke of earlier). See you when we get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46