My Sunday And I

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220515_234643.jpg

Greetings fam
Today being 15th May, 2022 is a Sunday. A Sunday is a weekend where people gather to worship at their different locations. I normally call it SUN DAY because it is mostly sunny. Like today.

When I woke up, I stretched my self so hard. The alarm could not wake me up, hahahaha 😄....that means I woke up late by 7:02a.m. After putting water on the fire, I packed out clothes to washer seeing the bright sun.

IMG_20220515_085233_400.jpgIMG_20220515_085212_807.jpg

I was actually sweating. I love to sweat, it's part of me. Washing and rignsing was done by few minutes pass 10a.m. I rushed and brushed my teeth, tooky bath and ate
I dressed up to go to meetings. Few! I arrived at my seat before 10:30.a.m. when we started. I was actually sweating in my shirt and tie.😄😄

IMG_20220515_143347_611.jpg
I and my siblings were to go barb our hairs when we ce back from study but the barbers did not open. My bros didn't want to barb his hair though.
I had an assignment to draw the Nigerian map showing the dates in the federation. I focused on that while they went to play. After drawing, food ran out of my stomach.

As the man of the kitchen, I prepared my stuffs to cook rice and stew

IMG_20220515_170515_185.jpgIMG_20220515_170617_507.jpg

I made it with fresh pepper/tomatoes, crayfish, veggies, onions, maggi, oil and salt + water. Blending the fresh papper/tomatoes was fun along with the crayfish. I just love it cos I won't see the crayfish (I don't like it).

IMG_20220515_173616_458.jpg
This is the produce of what I made. I was done cooking by 5.p.m. and ate with my mom who was playing this very interesting game - ZUMA REVENGE 2021- try it out, I'm sure you would love it.
Somebody like me who loves games, and now my mom raised the volume to the peak. I was so anxious of seeing everything, but wait my food was on fire, hahaha 😄
Oh, sorry! I forgot to tell you guys, the long awaited WAEC examination is tomorrow. So I got to prepare.
IMG_20220515_182247_977.jpg
I went to the parlour and started compiling noted on Animal Husbandry, a subject I was never taught before, just suddenly found out that it's compulsory for me. You can imagine what it feels like compiling (making) notes of since SS1 - SS3 and writing it in just 2days for the exam the next day (16:05:2022) I need your loving prayers and support fam.

I kept the note to make this post before it's 12.a.m. It's almost time.
Thank you @steemalive for arranging this contest, it's good to share daily activities. This is my Sunday and I.

Tha ks for reading through........
Cc
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

Invite: @sureway044 and you all

10% to @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

My dear brother, no be small thing oooo...

call it SUN DAY

When I was younger, that's how I use to call it ooh, you just reminded me of something.. 😊😊😊

I love you preparation towards your exam and it a good thing to do..
I hope you still have little time to rest ooh..

You did not go to church today abi?.. it since you are a Sabbatarian.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220516_082840.jpg
Hi @caleb-marvel
Check this

 2 years ago 

Corrected... Thanks...

It's good to share happy memories
I went for sure, what would I be doing at home. Just that I didn't take any photos of myself

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay oooh I hear youo my dear...

Feeling cool

You really had a Well spent Sunday @chimeroselam. How do I apply for you coach me on cooking delicious meal as in your pictures? What are the requirements bro.

Thanks for sharing.

The requirements are not much Shaa, just a plate of isiewu in each class 😂😂

Thank you for reading through

 2 years ago 

I forgot to tell you guys, the long awaited WAEC examination is tomorrow. So I got to prepare.

Wow, you are on your examination period ,that's really nice.
I wish you success in all your endeavors and also a nice result but remember to read always

Yes sir...thank you for your kind reminders

Though seems tight nonetheless your day was fond , any good moments and stage in life to learn and adopt ; to that extent of getting addicted to time management is while you are active in your secondary School days . There you 're doing good.

It's nice to have you friend. Thanks a lot <3

 2 years ago 

You really tried in this Lifestyle post. I apprecciate young men that can cook a lot. Its a very nice skill even when you will have your own family. I enjoyed your post, although it was lacking in many other aspects of your Sunday lifestyle such as Religion, Fashion, entertainment, etc. However, nice efforts

I get solidly, this week's own gonna get it

I get solidly, this week's own gonna have these aspects at least better than this

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

I really appreciate your kind support

See man wee de cook oo, indeed you really had a nice sunday.

Hahahaha, e shwock you?
It's a good thing na. Thanks for reading

It was really a sunny day for you. It's not easy reading up for exams especially for subjects you're not familiar with. My little sister is going through the same reading sessions.
Your hard work will surely pay off well.

Amen!
Where is she writing her's

Here in Aba,her school has a center.

Awwuun 😘
That very awesome

I wish you success in your exams, may you come out with flying colors. You are a chef o see sweet food na.

You really will love to have a taste of it

 2 years ago 

@chimeroselam, thank you for cooking rice and stew today, not indome as usual, 👏🎉🎉👏

Hahahaha 😄
I don't cook indomie regularly like that o

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, you can just start from there till you graduate to a very big chef, well done.

Thanks 😄

 2 years ago 

Thanks thank you

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55