You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday And I

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

My dear brother, no be small thing oooo...

call it SUN DAY

When I was younger, that's how I use to call it ooh, you just reminded me of something.. 😊😊😊

I love you preparation towards your exam and it a good thing to do..
I hope you still have little time to rest ooh..

You did not go to church today abi?.. it since you are a Sabbatarian.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220516_082840.jpg
Hi @caleb-marvel
Check this

 2 years ago 

Corrected... Thanks...

It's good to share happy memories
I went for sure, what would I be doing at home. Just that I didn't take any photos of myself

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay oooh I hear youo my dear...

Feeling cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49