You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub: Should The Firstborn Child Of A Family Be Male Or Female?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I have read and digested your write up. I am impressed by your free flowing style. The English is good. I have one question here. I have heard many people give justification for saying that male children should be first born and the reason has been that they are stronger than female children and I ask if they meant physical strength? Is intelligence not preferable to raw physical strength? Won't Physical strength for defense of family always offend criminal law?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're correct friend. But when I talk about Physical strength I meant energy in doing heavy house activities. I know very well some work I do at home that my elder cousin sister can't do. That is my area of discussion friend.

Anyways thanks for coming around. We keep blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35