You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The 5 storey building is not far from Steemit office. Aba is so big that many important places I Aba has not been shown. Keep trying.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes,it is not too far from the steemit office,her camera is really neat and nice,what is the name of your phone @luchyl.

 2 years ago 

Yes,it is not too far from the steemit office,

It seems you know the building?

@chikaeli really 😯

 2 years ago 

Aba is so big that many important places I Aba has not been shown. Keep trying.

Sure, I will. Looking forward to reading yours too
Thanks for engaging my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32