You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 6: Take A Look At The Five Meals I Enjoyed Within The Week 18/8/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I must say that this post is rich in content. I am a poor cook but now I will follow@luchyl to be better. As a matter of fact I don't know how to combine ingredients to make my food a balanced diet. I am always busy. I travel a lot for which reason I eat whatever is available anywhere I go. I know it is bad but there's nothing I can do. Good food builds the body. @luchyl has just taught me how to prepare it. I have developed interest in cooking and will give my wife a run for her money.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@luchyl has just taught me how to prepare it. I have developed interest in cooking and will give my wife a run for her money.

I'm delighted to read that my post has added to your wealth of knowledge, wow, I'm humbled Sir. Please oo don't try to compete with your wife because we do not want to hear stories that touch 😂.

As a matter of fact I don't know how to combine ingredients to make my food a balanced diet

You are not alone on this, some people too are but since you have developed interest in it, you will definitely learn alot. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45