The DiarygamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

THE DIARYGAME:
19/08/20: Day 1,
@chigolden.

Dear Diary,I was invited to this diary game by Mr.Charles @focusnow.

Good evening my good people,I trust we all had a great day.

MY DAILY ACTIVITIES

Today,at exactly 5am this morning, a friend called me from PH,told me about some issues that borders , prayed about them on phone f 30minutes and God took control. By 6am we did our family worship and thanksgiving,after that I jumped up and down for 100 count just to keep fit.you guys wise abi? After wish I had cool water bathe,got all dressed up and head to church to handle some paper work for the church.
See image !!!

Paper.jpg

Then at about 1:30pm got very hungry and I could only lay my hand on bread and malt.

M&B.jpg

By 5:30 when for our midweek Bible study meeting which was awesome in his presence, We closed by 7:30pm,got to the bus/stop but didn't see bus on time until one finally showed up after 30mins.so annoying.got to my bus/stop shaa.
As i was trekking home from the bus/stop,i got a call from a customer whose daughter's birthday will on 29th of this month,He ordered for a cake,I also got a call for a cookery contract for an up coming wedding.
I got to my house around 9pm,had a long bathe,ate jollof rice,rested a while and did my post,about to retire to bed.

That was how smoothly my day went dear diary.
Special to you friends for reading my diary.
@chigolden @steemitblog

Sort:  

Wow early morning phone call and then you got up and managed to get alot done including exercise, but no breakfast? Atleast when you got home you had jollof rice which I think is similar to tomato rice which is also delicious.
#onepercent #uk

 4 years ago 

Simonjay
Yes ooo i couldn't had my breakfast because i had to leave the house in a rush.
Yes the jollof rice was super yummy
Sorry i didn't snapped it .#onepercent#Nigeria.

 4 years ago (edited)

@chigolden. You had a great day and am glad you joined the diary game for the first time. You are rice, where is my own na. Exercise is good as you can jump up 100 times. I do push-ups, although I have not been consistent lately. Am looking forward to your next diary.

 4 years ago 

Ok my boss,I'll do just that, And thanks alot for introducing me to the diarygame.
Please try and be consistent with exercise,it's helps to keep the body system active.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51